Python - Constructing new class

Posted on Thu 16 March 2017 in Python, type • Tagged with Python, Type, OOP, class, moduleLeave a comment

Python - Constructing new class

Continue reading

Git - CIA cheatsheet

Posted on Sat 11 March 2017 in git • Tagged with gitLeave a comment

Git - CIA Cheatsheet

Continue reading

Git commands without SSL verify

Posted on Tue 14 February 2017 in git • Tagged with git, cheat-sheetLeave a comment

Git commands without SSL verify

Continue reading

Design Patterns illustrated using Python

Posted on Mon 13 February 2017 in python, design-pattern • Tagged with python, design-patternLeave a comment

Design Patterns illustrated using Python

Continue reading

Git Reflog - Time Machine

Posted on Sat 11 February 2017 in git • Tagged with gitLeave a comment

Git Reflog a.k.a. Time Machine

Continue reading

RAID

Posted on Fri 27 January 2017 in raid • Tagged with raidLeave a comment

RAID

Continue reading

Using OCSP with Apache and mod_nss on CentOS 7

Posted on Tue 17 January 2017 in System Administration • Tagged with OCSP, mod_nss, httpd, CentOSLeave a comment

Using OCSP with Apache and mod_nss on CentOS 7

Continue reading

Python - Traceback module

Posted on Mon 16 January 2017 in Python, traceback • Tagged with Python, Traceback, moduleLeave a comment

Python - Traceback module

Continue reading

Certutil Command for Linux

Posted on Sun 11 December 2016 in grep • Tagged with Certificate commands cheatsheetLeave a comment

Certutil command - Cheatsheet

Continue reading

OpenSSL commands

Posted on Thu 01 December 2016 in certificates • Tagged with openssl, cheatsheetLeave a comment

OpenSSL command info

Continue reading